Watkins Memorial Results
Sunday, December 7, 2008
Watkins Memorial HS ~ Pataskala, OH

Winter Nationals Results
Saturday, December 27, 2008
Kellogg Arena ~ Battle Creek, MI

Glen Este Youth Open Results
Sunday, January 11, 2009
Glen Este HS ~ Cincinnati, OH

Rhino eXtreme
Saturday, January 24, 2009
Crown Expo Center ~ Fayetteville, NC

Indy Nationals
Sunday, February 22, 2009
Southport HS ~ Indianapolis, IN

Monster Medal Results
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Mason HS~ Mason, MI

Release the Beast Results
Saturday, April 18, 2009
Femont MS~ Fremont, MI

Bulldog Open Results
Saturday, April 25, 2009
Grandville HSl~ Grandville, MI

Motor City Madness Results
Sunday, May 17, 2009
Chippewa Valley HS~ Clinton Twp., MI

All Star Bridge Brawl Results
Saturday, May 30, 2009
Little Bear East Arena~ St Ignace, MI

Marengo Mat Meltdown Results
Saturday, June 20, 2009
Marengo HS~ Marengo, IL

The Chieftain Challenge Results
Saturday, June 27, 2009
White Pigeon HS ~ White Pigeon, MI

2008-09 Qualifying Events
  DO YOU WANT TO HOST A BORDER WARS QUALIFIER? It's a great way
  to bring tough competition to your area and fundraise for your program.  If
  interested contact us and a Border Wars staff member will contact you to
  discuss the possibility.  Email Border Wars for more information!

Battle at the Bridge Results
Saturday, July 11, 2009
Little Bear East Arena~ St Ignace, MI

Spartan Super Siege Results
Saturday, July 25, 2009
Springport HS~ Springport, MI

Bearcat Battle Royal
Saturday, August 1, 2009
Atkins Elementary  ~ Bridgeport, MI

Lowell Fair
Saturday, August 8, 2009
Lowell HS~ Lowell, MI

Red Hawk Tri-County Terror
Saturday, August 15, 2009
Troy Athens HS ~ Troy, MI

Tiger Grappalooza
Saturday, August 22, 2009
Allegan HS ~ Allegan, MI

UP Fall Championships
Sunday, September 13, 2009
Little Bear East Arena~ St Ignace, MI

Eagle Fall Smackdown
Sunday, September 27, 2009
Eastern Michigan ~ Ypsilanti, MI

Snider Crossroads
Saturday, October 3, 2009
Snider HS~ Fort Wayne, IN

Spartan Showdown
Saturday, October 3, 2009
Rosendal Interm. ~ Rosendale, WI

LC Bears Open
Sunday, October 11, 2009
Indianapolis, IN

Hammer Fall Classic
Sunday, October 11, 2009
North Central College ~ Naperville, IL

Broncho Brawl
Sunday, October 11, 2009
Holly HS ~ Holly, MI

Laker Classic
Sunday, October 18, 2009
GVSU ~ Allendale, MI

Jaguar Jungle Rumble
Saturday, October 24, 2009
Allen Park, MI

Viking Open
Sunday, October 25, 2009
Huntington North HS ~ Huntington IN

Spartan Classic
Sunday, November 1, 2009
Michigan State ~ East Lansing, MI